Rot-Weiss-Rot Card

Please consider registering

sp_LogInOut Log In sp_Registration Register

Register | Lost password?
Advanced Search

— Forum Scope —

— Match —

— Forum Options —

Minimum search word length is 3 characters - maximum search word length is 84 characters

sp_Feed Topic RSS sp_TopicIcon
Job seeker Visa 2017
16/08/2017
16:09
mamin
Members
Forum Posts: 3
sp_UserOfflineSmall Offline

Hello,

I am sorry to write in english, first I want to thank all memebers of this forum who share their experiences of RWR card and JSV.

So I am glad to share mine too: 

*12.06.2017 I submitted my application with all documents to the ambassy.

I have a PhD in sciences (40points) + Age 33 years (20points) + IELTS-GT B (10points) + work experience 2 years (4points)

*13.07.2017 I asked the Sozial Ministerium for my application they reply that they have not any information

*18.07.2017 Same response from the ambassy

*27.07.2017 The Same response from AMS the only information that the time of treatement will take 6 weeks

*14.08.2017 The ambassy sent me an email that my application for JSV is accepted and they request a fly ticket reservation + insurance

(9 weeks for application)

hope that will encourage you to apply for this kind of adventure.

23/08/2017
11:43
Mtee
Members
Forum Posts: 8

*13.07.2017 I asked the Sozial Ministerium for my application they reply that they have not any information

They don't really have to do anything with applications for the stay permits. The right place to contact is MA35 and in some rare cases AMS (when the 6 weeks deadline is overdue, for example). Congratulations for your visa though! Do you already have an employer in mind?

24/08/2017
19:11
mamin
Members

Mtee said